Loading Events

« All Events

Recurring Event Event Series: Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights

February 17 @ 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

$8

Friday Night Lights

6 PM & 7 PM

Perfect for a date night or a friends’ night out, visit the James H. Lynn Planetarium for a special Friday evening presentation!  A different program is presented each week, ranging from live shows about the local night sky to feature presentations. Reserve your tickets early.

$5 Members / $8 Non-Members

 

Friday, January 27: Weather on Other Planets

Friday, February 3: Naming Space (6 PM premiere is part of an exclusive member event; 7 PM showing is open to the public)

Friday, February 10: Love is in the Stars

Friday, February 17: TELESCOPE VIEWING: Through the Looking Glass

Friday, February 24: Fossils in Space

Friday, March 3: Solar Superstorms

Friday, March 10: Dynamic Earth

Friday, Mark 17: Totality

Friday, March 24: TELESCOPE VIEWING: Through the Looking Glass

Friday, March 31: Super Volcanoes

Friday, April 7: Expedition Reef

Friday, April 14: Spring Sky Tonight

Friday, April 21: TELESCOPE VIEWING: Through the Looking Glass

Friday, April 28: Cosmic Critters

Details

Date:
February 17
Time:
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Series:
Cost:
$8
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.schielemuseum.org/schiele-planetarium/now-showing-in-the-jlp/

Venue

The Schiele Museum
1500 E. Garrison Blvd.
Gastonia, 28054 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
704.866.6900
View Venue Website